Contact Us

Main Office

Boys & Girls Clubs of the Kenai Peninsula
320 S. Spruce Street
Kenai, AK 99611

Phone: 907-283-2682
E-mail: info@bgckp.com

Athletics Department

Athletics Director: Amber Rouswell
Phone: 907-283-2682
Cell: 907-398-8480
E-mail: arouswell@bgckp.com

Board of Directors
Get In Touch
Chief Executive Officer
Shanette Wik

Phone: 907-283-2682
Email: swik@bgckp.com

Operations & HR Director
Alice Nesbitt

Phone: 907-283-2682
Email: anesbitt@bgckp.com

Finance Director
Jen Moore

Phone: 907-283-2682
Email: jenmoore@bgckp.com

21st Century Grant Director
Michele Hayman

Phone: 907-283-2682
Email: mhayman@bgckp.com

Resource & Food Director
Chacette Paradis

Phone: 907-283-2682
Email: cparadis@bgckp.com

Office Manager
Bethany Morris

Phone: 907-283-2682
Email: info@bgckp.com

Athletics Director
Amber Rouswell

Phone: 907-283-2682              Cell: 907-398-8480              Email: arouswell@bgckp.com

Kasilof Unit Director
Tristin Kruse

Phone: 907-260-1361              Cell: 907-513-1705
Email: tkruse@bgckp.com

 

Kenai Unit Director
Dylan Holloway

Phone: 907-513-7686
Email: dholloway@bgckp.com

Seward Unit Director
Rebecca Swartz

Phone: 907-224-5472
Email: Rswartz@bgckp.com

Kenai Teen
Center Director
Jered Moore

Phone: 907-513-7213
Email: jmoore@bgckp.com

Nikiski Unit Director
Carol Sinenko

Phone: 907-776-2668
Email: csinenko@bgckp.com

NMHS Unit Director
Rosy Church

Phone: 907-776-9436
Cell: 907-513-7207
Email: rchurch@bgckp.com

Seward TYC Unit Director
Krischan Johnson

Club Phone: 907-224-5472        Teen Phone: 907-224-4056 Email: Kjohnson@bgckp.com

Soldotna Unit Director
Angela Gregory

Cell: 907-252-2886
Email: agregory@bgckp.com